Fixture details have been announced for the 2024 Connacht GAA Hurling League.

All games will be played in the University of Galway Air Dome at the Connacht GAA Centre of Excellence in Bekan.

In the preliminary round of the competition, all three games take place on New Year’s Day.

First up at 3:00pm, New York take on Leitrim.

At 5:00pm Roscommon go up against Sligo before the meeting of Mayo and Longford at 7:00pm.

The finals take place on Saturday January 6, again at the Air Dome.

The shield final is down for 5:00pm and the cup will be contested at 7:00pm.


Latest Sport