TF Royal Hotel & Theatre U21 Division Two Team of the Year 2022 – 4-4-2 Formation


Goalkeeper – Dylan O’Brien (Claremorris)

Defenders – Jason Murphy (Claremorris), James Walsh (Glenhest Rovers), Sean Horkan (Ballina Town) and Lewis Lally (Claremorris)

Midfielders  – Ted Rowe (Ballina Town), Conor Gorman (Ballina Town), Tiernan Tighe (Ballina Town) and Danny O’Toole (Ballinrobe Town)

Strikers – Nathan Ring (Claremorris) and Ryan Moran (Ballina Town)


Nominations for Player of the year

Connor Gorman and Ryan Moran (Ballina Town) and Jason Murphy (Claremorris)


The Player of the Year will be announced at the Presentation Dinner on Saturday 21st January in the CastleCourt Hotel, Westport


Latest Sport