TF Royal Hotel & Theatre U21 Division One Team of the Year 2022 – 3-5-2 Formation

Goalkeeper – Stefan Hester (Castlebar Celtic)

Defenders – Brian Durkan (Conn Rangers), Cillian Redmond (Ballyheane) and Mark Cunningham (Castlebar Celtic)

Midfielders – Adam Gallagher (Conn Rangers), Oran Groarke (Castlebar Celtic), Dean Fadden (Ballyheane), Nathan Reilly-Doyle (Ballyheane) and Sean Holmes (Conn Rangers)

Strikers – Luke Kelly (Castlebar Celtic) and Kienan Smyth (Straide & Foxford United)

Nominations for Player of the Year

Cillian Redmond (Ballyheane), Stefan Hester (Castlebar Celtic) and Sean Holmes (Conn Rangers)


The Player of the Year will be announced at the Presentation Dinner on Saturday 21st January in the CastleCourt Hotel, Westport


Latest Sport