Galway senior manager Pádraic Joyce has avoided tinkering with his side for tomorrow evening’s All Ireland football semi-final with Derry.

He’s named the same team that started their fiery quarter-final win over Armagh.

Meanwhile, Emmett Bradley has been included in the Derry midfield at the expense of Niall Toner.


1. Connor Gleeson (Dunmore McHales).

3. Sean Kelly (Moycullen), 7. Kieran Molloy (Corofin), 4. Jack Glynn (Claregalway)

5. Dylan McHugh (Corofin), 6. John Daly (Mountbellew/Moylough), 2. Liam Silke (Corofin)

8. Paul Conroy (St James’), 9. Cillian McDaid (Monivea-Abbey)

10. Patrick Kelly (Mountbellew/Moylough), 11. Matthew Tierney (Oughterard), 12. Johnny Heaney (Killannin)

13. Rob Finnerty (Salthill-Knocknacarra), 14. Damien Comer (Annaghdown), 15. Shane Walsh (Kilkerrin-Clonberne)


16. James Keane (CLG Barna)
17. James Foley (Mountbellew-Moylough)
18. Billy Mannion (Mountbellew-Moylough)
19. Johnny McGrath (Caherlistrane)
20. Niall Daly (Kilconly)
22. Owen Gallagher (Moycullen)
23. Finnian Ó Laoi (An Spidéal)
24. Eoin Finnerty (Mountbellew-Moylough)
25. Dessie Conneely (Moycullen)
26. Dylan Canney (Corofin)