The following is the Sligo team and subs for today’s Connacht Championship semi-final vs Roscommon at Sligo's Markievicz Park.


Aidan Devaney   Calry/St Josephs

David Philips      St Marys

Evan Lyons        Shamrock Gaels

Paul McNamara  St Johns

Paul Kilcoyne     St Marys

Darragh Cummins           Calry/St Josephs

Nathan Mullen    Coolaney/Mullinabreena

Sean Carrabine  Castleconnor

Conan Marren    Tourlestrane

Keelan Cawley ©           Coolera-Strandhill

Alan Reilly         Curry

Mikey Gordon     Easkey

David Quinn       Shamrock Gaels

Patrick Ó'Connor            St Farnans

Niall Murphy      Coolera-Strandhill

Eamonn Kilgannon         St Farnans

Mark Walsh        Owenmore Gaels

Peter Laffey      Coolera-Strandhill

Gavin Gorman    Coolaney/Mullinabreena

Conor Griffin     Calry/St Josephs

Pat Spillane       St Judes (Dublin)

Raymond Connolly         Coolaney/Mullinabreena

Barry Gorman    Coolaney/Mullinabreena

Nathan Rooney   St Marys

Pat Hughes        Geevagh

Kenny Gavigan   Tourlestrane


There are two changes from the team that started in New York.

Tourlestrane's Conan Marren and Shamrock Gaels David Quinn - both of whom came on as substitutes in New York - replace Peter Laffey in midfield and Barry Gorman in the full forward line.

This will be Marren's first Championship start.  Subs Mark Walsh, Gavin Gorman, Raymond Connolly and Kenny Gavigan will also be making their championship debuts if introduced.

In addition long serving full forward Pat Hughes returns to the bench after a two month absence through injury.