Mayo senior hurling manager Derek Walsh has made one change to his team ahead of their Round 2 Christy Ring Hurling Championship clash with Wicklow this weekend in Aughrim.
Into the team comes Mayo U20 star Conal Hession at wing-forward to replace Joe McManus.
Walsh has also made numerous positional changes with the impressive Joe Mooney switching from centre-back to centre-forward, the experienced Stephen Coyne swapping places with Danny Hill in the full-back line and David Kenny moving from the wing to centre-back for the game this weekend. 
The ever-reliable Bobby Douglas continues in goal for Mayo with the tenacious Gary Nolan and Mark Phillips along side Kenny in half-back line. 
Upfront, Hession joins Joe Mooney and Adrian Phillips in the half-forward line with Keith Higgins taking over from Joe McManus at full-forward. 
Captain Shane Boland and Eoin Delaney flank Higgins in the corners. 
Westport GAA have four players on the panel with Aaron Ketterick, Michael Gallagher, James Gallagher and Kealan Gallagher all listed amongst the substitutes. 
This is the third meeting of Mayo and Wicklow this year with the Garden County drawing with Mayo in the Allianz National Hurling League opening game in Ballina and then winning the Division 2B relegation playoff in Tullamore. 
The game is this afternoon at 1pm, with Sean Cleere from Kilkenny in charge of the whistle.  
Mayo Hurling Team lines out as follows:
1 Bobby Douglas Tooreen
2 Danny Hill Ballyhaunis
3 Stephen Coyne Tooreen
4 Paul Kirwan Ballyhaunis
5 Gary Nolan Tooreen
6 David Kenny  Tooreen
7 Mark Philips Ballyhaunis
8 Daniel Huane  Tooreen
9 Sean Kenny Tooreen
10 Conal Hession  Tooreen
11 Joseph Mooney Loughrea Galway
12 Adrian Phillips Ballyhaunis
13 Shane Boland (C) Tooreen
14 Keith Higgins Ballyhaunis
15 Eoin Delaney  Tooreen

16 Barry Lane Castlebar Mitchels Hurling
17 Michael Gallagher Westport
18 James Gallagher Westport
19 Patrick Lyons  Tooreen
20 Kenny Feeney  Tooreen
21 Darren Murray Ballina Stephenites
22 Aaron Ketterick Westport
23 Shane Crennigan  Tooreen
24 Brian Hunt Ballyhaunis
25 Kealan Gallagher Westport
26 Jack Trench  Tooreen
Manager Derek Walsh
Management Team: Damian Fox, Liam Hodgins, John Cunnane, Trevor Kelly, David McConn, Tom Phiillips & Gary Conway
Physio: Shane Morley