Following the late withdrawal of Ballina Town 'B' the League Management Committee have decided to leave League One with 8 teams.

As this division will have to be redrawn which will mean there will be 14 rounds of matches, it has been decided not to start this division until the weekend of 26th/27th March. 

The following was also decided at the meeting last night in relation to all divisions:


Super League-------------2 teams relegated

Premier League----------2 teams promoted and 1 relegated

League One---------------2 teams promoted and 2 relegated

League Two---------------3 teams promoted