Two Mayo boxers won National U22 titles today at the National Stadium.

Aoibhe Carrabine of Geesala Boxing Club received a walkover to win the 75kg title.

Eoghan Lavin of Ballyhaunis Boxing Club won his eight national title today by defeating Liam Brennan in the 75kg final.

Elsewhere, Elizabeth Lloyd of Ballyhaunis narrowly lost out to Shelby Myers of Crumlin in the 60kg final.

Bethany Doocey of Castlebar boxing club lost out in the 81kg final to Shauna Maguire of Drimnagh.

Oweny McDonagh of St. Anne's Boxing Club in Westport also lost out in his final to Ide Godstime of Crumlin.