All-Ireland champions Tyrone lead the nominations for the P-w-C Football All-Stars, with 15 of their panel shortlisted.

Mayo have eight nominees, with 11 counties represented in this year’s line-up in all.

Munster champions Kerry have seven nominations, including brothers David and Paudie Clifford.

After their historic run of six All-Ireland titles in a row ended last summer, Dublin have five nominations.

There are three contenders from Monaghan and two for Armagh.

Cork's Seán Meehan, Kildare's Daniel Flynn, Donegal's Michael Langan, Eoin Cleary from Clare and Galway's Shane Walsh complete the list of 45 nominations.

Tyrone's Conor Meyler and Kieran McGeary and Mayo's Lee Keegan have been shortlisted for Footballer of the Year.

While last year's winner, Oisin Mullen of Mayo, is again up for Young Player of the Year - he's in the running with Galway's Matthew Tierney and Tyrone's Darragh Canavan.

Mayo’s Rob Hennelly, Rory Beggan and Niall Morgan are the trio in line for the goalkeeping award.

In defence Mayo’s Stephen Coen, Patrick Durcan, Lee Keegan, and Pádraig O’Hora have all been nominated.

Mayo’s Matthew Ruane has a nomination in midfield, while Tommy Conroy and Ryan O’Donoghue have nominations in the forwards. Galway’s Shane Walsh also has a nomination in this position.

PwC All-Stars Football nominations 2021

Rob Hennelly (Mayo)
Rory Beggan (Monaghan)
Niall Morgan (Tyrone)

Seán Meehan (Cork)
Brian Howard, Mick Fitzsimons (Dublin)
Brian Ó Beaglaoich, Tom O’Sullivan, Gavin White (Kerry)
Stephen Coen, Patrick Durcan, Lee Keegan, Pádraig O’Hora (Mayo)
Ryan McAnespie (Monaghan)
Frank Burns, Pádraig Hampsey, Peter Harte, Conor Meyler, Michael McKernan, Ronan McNamee, Kieran McGeary (Tyrone)

Oisín O’Neill (Armagh)
Brian Fenton (Dublin)
David Moran (Kerry)
Matthew Ruane (Mayo)
Brian Kennedy, Conn Kilpatrick (Tyrone)

Rian O’Neill (Armagh)
Eoin Cleary (Clare)
Michael Langan (Donegal)
Cormac Costello, Ciarán Kilkenny (Dublin)
Shane Walsh (Galway)
David Clifford, Paudie Clifford, Seán O’Shea (Kerry)
Daniel Flynn (Kildare)
Tommy Conroy, Ryan O’Donoghue (Mayo)
Jack McCarron (Monaghan)
Mattie Donnelly, Darren McCurry, Conor McKenna, Cathal McShane, Niall Sludden (Tyrone)