The 2021 M. Donnelly GAA All-Ireland Poc Fada Finals were officially launched by Uachtarán Chumann Lúthchleas Gael, Larry McCarthy and Uachtarán an Cumann Camógaíochta, Hilda Breslin in Croke Park yesterday..

This is a very special year for a number of reasons. Firstly, this year’s competition is an invitational event which will see recent competitors return to Annaverna Mountain in what promises to be a highly competitive field. Also, it marks 60 years of All-Ireland PocFada competition.

Hurling Playing Order:

  1. Paddy McKillian (Tyrone)
  2. Colin Ryan (Limerick)
  3. Gareth Johnson (Down)
  4. Sean Nugent (Galway)
  5. Darren Geoghegan (Louth)
  6. Callum Quirke (Wexford)
  7. Eoin Murphy (Kilkenny)
  8. Tadhg Haran (Galway)
  9. Ronan Taaffe (Clare)
  10. Sponsors Guest TBC
  11. Cathal Kiely (Offaly)
  12. Cillian Kiely (Offaly)

Camogie Playing Order:

  1. Aideen Lyons (Galway)
  2. Roisin McCormack (Antrim)
  3. Lyndsey Condell (Carlow)
  4. Martina McMahon (Limerick)
  5. Abbye Donnelly (Meath)
  6. Áine Slattery (Tipperary)
  7. Aoife Murray (Cork)
  8. Sarah Healy (Galway)
  9. Molly Lynch (Cork)
  10. Caitriona Daly (Galway)