Galway manager Padraig Joyce has named his starting 15 to play Mayo in the Connacht final this weekend.

The Tribesmen have chosen a strong side for the provincial clash in Croke Park on Sunday afternoon.

Throw-in for the encounter is at 13:30 and we will have full live coverage of the game on Midwest Radio with Michael D. McAndrew and Martin Carney.

The Galway team lines out as follows:

1  Connor Gleeson

2  Seán Kelly

3  Séan Mulkerrin

4  Liam Silke

5  Kieran Molloy

6  Dylan McHugh

7   Johnny Heaney

8   Paul Conroy

9   Matthew Tierney

10  Damien Comer

11  Peter Cooke

12 Cathal Sweeney

13  Robert Finnerty

14  Shane Walsh (Capt)

15 Paul Kelly