Roscommon and Mayo will contest the Connacht U20 Football final tomorrow evening in Elverys MacHale Park.

We'll have live commentary on Midwest Radio with thanks to Treanlaur Catering with throw-in at 7:30pm.

Liam Tully has named his team for the clash.


Conor Carroll – Oranmore Maree

Conor Lohan – Padraig Pearses

Colin Walsh – Oran

Dylan Gaughan – Tulsk

Patrick Gavin – Clann na nGael

Tomas Crean – Creggs

Cian Glennon – St Faithleachs

Keith Doyle – St Dominics

Ronan Garvin – Ballinameen

Robbie Dolan – St Brigids

James Fitzpatrick – Oran

Daire Cregg – Boyle

Ben O’Carroll – St Brigids

Adam McDermott – Castlerea St Kevins

Daragh Heneghan – Michael Glaveys