The Mayo hurling team to face Donegal in Round 3 of the Allianz Hurling League 2B has been named.

Mayo make the trip up north to Letterkenny at 2pm tomorrow.

Mayo Senior Hurling manager Derek Walsh makes five changes to the starting line-up.

In comes, Bobby Douglas, Conor Murray, Conor Daly, Eoin Delaney & Brian Morley.

The game will be live on Midwest Sport with thanks to Delaney’s Hardware and Garden Centre Ballyhaunis, with Tom Carney and Frank Browne on duty.

The Senior Hurling team to start is as follows:

1.Bobby Douglas - Tooreen

2.David Kenny - Tooreen

3.Michael Morley - Conor Murray

4.Conor Murray - Castlebar Mitchel's

5.Conor Daly - Killimordaly Galway

6.Pearse McCrann - Tooreen

7.Stephen Coyne - Tooreen

8.Kieran Kiely - Ballyhaunis

9.Daniel Huane - Tooreen

10.Adrain Philips - Ballyhaunis

11.Cathal Freeman - Tooreen

12.Eoin Delaney - Tooreen

13.Keith Higgins (C) - Ballyhaunis

14.Brian Morley - Ballyhaunis

15.Shane Boland - Tooreen