The GAA has released the fixture details for the 2021 Allianz National Leagues.

In the Allianz Football League Division 2 North, Mayo will host Down in MacHale Park at 2pm on Saturday May 15th.

In Round 2 Mayo will travel to Mullingar to face Westmeath at 3pm on Saturday May 22nd.

In Round 3 on Sunday May 30th Mayo entertain Meath at 1:45pm in MacHale Park.

In Division 1 South of the football league Galway will travel to Tralee to face Kerry at 3pm on Saturday May 15th while Roscommon host Dublin at 1:45pm on the Sunday.

In Round 2 on Sunday May 23rd Galway host Roscommon in Pearse Stadium at 2pm.

On Sunday May 30th for round 3 Galway host Dublin in Tuam while Roscommon host Kerry with both games getting underway at 3:45.

On the opening weekend of Division 4 North Sligo host Leitrim on Sunday May 16th at 3pm.

On Sunday May 23rd Sligo travel to Antrim at 4pm and in round 3 Tony McEntee's side travel to Louth on Sunday May 30th for a 3pm start.

In the Allianz Hurling League Division 2B Mayo host Derry on Sunday May 9th at 3pm.

On Saturday May 15th Mayo travel to Dr. Hyde Park to face Roscommon at 1:45pm.

Mayo will travel to Donegal on Sunday May 23rd for a 2pm start.

Mayo host Kildare on Saturday June 12th at 2pm in MacHale Park.