The line-up for the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship final will be completed today.  

In a repeat of the 2018 final Galway take on Limerick in the second of this year's last four clashes. 

John Kiely has made two changes to his side that started the Munster final.

Darragh O'Donovan and Seamus Flanagan come in for Peter Casey and David Reidy.

The same 15 line out for Galway that did against Tipperary last week.

Thrown in at Croke Park is at 4-o'clock and the winner will face Waterford in the showpiece in a fortnight.