Tyrone will be hoping to pick themselves up off the floor after leaking 6-16 against Armagh last Friday night.  


For Mayo, it’s their bow in Championship 2020 and Peter Leahy’s 2019 semi-finalists are a team to keep a close eye on.  


They have potent scoring power in attack but Tyrone did manage 3-13 themselves in defeat to Armagh.  


Tyrone will also be encouraged by the fact that they ran Mayo to just three points when the sides met in last year’s Championship.  


Mayo have named 9 of the team that started against Galway in last year’s semi-final, when a late Róisín Leonard free broke green and red hearts.


Tyrone have switched goalkeepers, meanwhile, with Laura Kane starting ahead of Shannon Lynch.  


Mayo (v Tyrone): Laura Brennan; Saoirse Lally, Roisin Durkin, Ciara McManamon; Éilis Ronayne, Dayna Finn, Ella Brennan; Aileen Gilroy, Clodagh McManamon; Grace Kelly, Sinead Cafferky (capt.), Sarah Rowe; Maria Reilly, Rachel Kearns, Tamara O’Connor.  

Tomorrow's game is live on Midwest Radio with Tom Carney & Diane O'Hora.