Two-time All-Star and Mayo Great James Nallen joined Michael D. McAndrew on Sunday Sport today to pick his best 15.

The Crossmolina Deel Rovers man played in five All-Ireland finals, including an All-Ireland final replay against Meath in 1996 and won an All-Ireland Club title in 2001.

James picked his 15 based on players he played with for Mayo.

Here is his team:

  1. David Clarke
  2. Kenneth Mortimer
  3. Kevin Cahill
  4. Keith Higgins
  5. Peadar Gardiner
  6. David Haeney
  7. Noel Connelly
  8. Liam McHale
  9. Colm McManamon
  10. James Horan
  11. Ciaran McDonald
  12. Alan Dillon
  13. Conor Mortimer
  14. Andy Moran
  15. Trevor Mortimer

You can listen back to the interview here -