Republic of Ireland Under-15s Head Coach Jason Donohue has named a 20-player squad for games against Australia, Spain, Netherlands and Czech Republic.

Ireland have a 100% record this season and beat England 3-1 at St George’s Park in their most recent game in December.

Included in the team are three Mayo SL players, Conor Walsh, Daniel Kelly and Adam Nugent.

January 18 – Ireland v Australia, FAI NTC, Abbotstown, KO 1pm

January 30 – Spain v Ireland, Pinatar Arena, Murcia, Spain KO 12pm (Irish time)

February 1 – Ireland v The Netherlands, Pinatar Arena, Murcia, Spain, KO 3pm (Irish time)

February 3 – Ireland v Czech Republic, Pinatar Arena, Murcia, Spain KO 12pm (Irish time)


Latest Sport