Mayo begin their 2020 campaign by hosting Galway in Elvery's MacHale Park oni Sunday in the FBD League semi-final.

Manager James Horan has named his team for Sunday's game - with a mix of youth and experience.

  1. Robert Hennelly, Breaffy
  2. James Stretton, Claremorris
  3. James McCormack, Claremorris
  4. Brendan Harrison, Aghamore
  5. Padraig O'Hora, Ballina Stephenites,
  6. Michael Plunkett, Ballintubber
  7. Patrick Durcan, Castlebar Mitchels
  8. Tom Parsons, Charlestown
  9. Mikey Murray, Ballina Stephenites
  10. Brian Walsh, Ballintubber
  11. Conor Loftus, Crossmolina
  12. Jordan Flynn, Crossmolina
  13. Kevin McLoughlin, Knockmore
  14. Brian Reape, Bohola Moy Davits
  15. Diarmuid O'Connor, Ballintubber.

Midwest Radio will have live commentary of Sunday's game, which throws-in at 2pm.

The winners on Sunday will face either Roscommon or Leitrim in the FBD League final on 19th January.


Latest Sport