The Mayo Football League has announced Under 21 League and Cup competitions for the 2020 season.

This is the first time a competition for this age group has been introduced by the League----players born in 1999 and after are eligible to participate.

This announcement is the culmination of an intensive process with the clubs since the beginning of last November.

The following clubs have confirmed their participation in this under 21 League:

  1. Ballina Town
  2. Ballinrobe Town
  3. Ballyheane
  4. Castlebar Celtic
  5. Claremorris
  6. Conn Rangers
  7. Fahy Rovers
  8. Glenhest Rovers
  9. Killala
  10. Kiltimagh Knock Utd
  11. Manulla
  12. Moy Villa
  13. Snugboro Utd
  14. Straide & Foxford Utd
  15. Swinford

If any of those clubs wish to enter a second team they must email the Mayo Football League by Sunday 19th January 2020.


Latest Sport