It's Mayo v Galway in Munster this weekend as both teams head to the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick for a Round 4 Football qualifier.

 A one point win over Armagh last weekend means Mayo will be looking to make it three wins in as many weeks through the qualifiers.

Following that win the team named shows four changes. Into the team comes Michael Plunkett, Stephen Coen, Kevin McLoughlin & Cillian O'Connor with Lee Keegan, Mikey Murray, Conor Loftus & Andy Moran missing out.

The winners of this game will head to a Super 8's meeting with Kerry in Killarney next weekend.


  1. David Clarke - Ballina Stephenites
    2. Chris Barrett - Belmullet
    3. Brendan Harrison - Aghamore
    4. Keith Higgins - Ballyhaunis
    5. Patrick Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels(C)
    6. Colm Boyle - Davitts
    7. Michael Plunkett - Ballintubber
    8. Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore
    9. Aidan O’Shea - Breaffy
    10. Fionn McDonagh - Westport
    11. Jason Doherty - Burrishoole
    12. Ciaran Treacy - Ballina Stephenites
    13. Cillian O'Connor - Ballintubber
    14. Darren Coen - Hollymount/Carramore
    15. Kevin McLoughlin - Knockmore

Latest Sport