The draw for next season's European Champions Cup has taken place in Switzerland.

Munster has been handed a difficult pool alongside reigning champions Saracens, as well as Simon Zebo's Racing 92 and Ospreys.

Leo Cullen's Leinster are in alongside Lyon, Northampton Saints and Italian side Benetton.

While, Ulster will play Clermont Auvergne (PRON: Oh-verne), Harlequins and Bath.

Connacht, who are back in the competition for the first time since 2016 have been drawn with Toulouse, Gloucester and Montpellier.

The other pool includes Ronan O'Gara's La Rochelle alongside Exeter Chiefs, Glasgow Warriors and the Sale Sharks.



Latest Sport