The Claremorris Swim Team competed in the Cranny Memorial Swimming Championships on Saturday in the University of Limerick Sports Arena.

Congratulations to Lauren Fraine on achieving Division 1 time in 200 Breaststroke and took Gold in 50 & 100 Breaststroke.

Congratulations to Jayke Morris on Gold in 100 freestyle, bronze in 50 Breaststroke and 50 Freestyle.

Jack Delaney on achieving Division 1 time in 200 Backstroke.

Lisa Henry took Silver in 200 Individual Medley and 200 ButterFly.

Megan Kilgallen secured Gold in 100 & 200 Backstroke & Bronze in 50 Breast stroke.

Michael McNamara took Bronze in 50 Backstroke, while Sorcha Treanor obtained silver in 100 ButterFly.


Latest Sport