Mayo make the long trip south to face Kerry in Austin Stack Park, Tralee tomorrow night at 7pm.

Two defeats in a row means Mayo need a win to stave off any relegation worries ahead of the final round of games next weekend. The team named shows three changes from the loss to Galway with Michael Plunkett, Conor Loftus & Kevin McLoughlin all coming into the team in place of Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle & Darren Coen. Saturday nightwill be a 50th senior appearance for Stephen Coen. The former Minor, U21 & Sigerson cup winning captain made his league debut against Kerry in February 2015.


1. David Clarke - Ballina Stephenites
2. Chris Barrett - Belmullet
3. Brendan Harrison - Aghamore
4. Keith Higgins - Ballyhaunis
5. Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore
6. Michael Plunkett - Ballintubber
7. Donal Vaughan - Castlebar Mitchels
8. Matthew Ruane - Breaffy
9. Aidan O’Shea - Breaffy
10. Fionn McDonagh - Westport
11. Conor Loftus - Crossmolina Deel Rovers
12. Diarmuid O'Connor - Ballintubber(C)
13. Kevin McLoughlin - Knockmore
14. Jason Doherty - Burrishoole
15. James Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels


Latest Sport