Following the drama of penalties last Sunday in Carrick on Shannon Mayo head to Tuam this Sunday to face Galway in the FBD League semi-final.

Manager James Horan is again giving youth its chance with both Michael Plunkett & Conor Diskin named to start alongside the likes of James McCormack, Fionn McDonagh, Fergal Boland & Brian Reape who all played last Sunday. All Star defenders Keith Higgins & Colm Boyle who captains the side will both be making their first starts of 2019. In total, there are seven changes from last Sunday's win over Leitrim. Throw in on Sunday is 1.30pm.

1. Rob Hennelly - Breaffy
2. Keith Higgins - Ballyhaunis
3. Brendan Harrison - Aghamore
4. David Drake - Ballaghaderreen
5. Colm Boyle - Davitts(C)
6. Michael Plunkett - Ballintubber
7. James McCormack - Claremorris
8. Donal Vaughan - Castlebar Mitchels
9. Diarmuid O'Connor - Ballintubber
10. Fionn McDonagh - Westport
11. Conor Loftus - Crossmolina Deel Rovers
12. Fergal Boland - Aghamore
13. Connor Diskin - Claremorris
14. Brian Reape - Bohola Moy Davitts
15. Jason Doherty - Burrishoole


Latest Sport