Round 2 of the Allianz Football league tomorrow sees Mayo & Kerry renew old rivalries as they face each other in Elverys MacHale Park. Last Sunday Mayo beat Monaghan in Clones while Kerry overcame Donegal on home soil. The Mayo team named is the same as the one which started last weekend's win. There is one positional switch with Stephen Coen moving to centre half back & Shane Nally playing in midfield. 

Throw-in on Saturday in Elverys MacHale Park is 7pm and is live on Midwest Radio with thanks to Healthwest Community Pharmacy Ballindine. Michael D McAndrew and Alan Dillon are on duty this evening. 

1. David Clarke - Ballina Stephenites
2. Brendan Harrison - Aghamore
3. Ger Cafferkey - Ballina Stephenites
4. Eoin O’Donoghue - Belmullet
5. Colm Boyle - Davitts
6. Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore
7. Paddy Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels
8. Jason Gibbons - Ballintubber
9. Shane Nally - Garrymore
10. Kevin McLoughlin - Knockmore
11. Aidan O’Shea - Breaffy(Captain)
12. Diarmuid O’Connor - Ballintubber
13. Neil Douglas - Castlebar Mitchels
14. Evan Regan - Ballina Stephenites
15. Andy Moran - Ballaghaderreen


Latest Sport