times and venues confirmed

  • The Connacht Championship times and venues have been confirmed.

    The senior football championship quarter-final between Sligo and Mayo will be played in Markievicz Park on Saturday 26th June at 4.30 pm.

    The first semi-final on Sunday 4th July will see Roscommon hosting Galway in Dr Hyde Park at 2pm, while the following Sunday, 11th July, Leitrim will play the winners of the Mayo / Sligo game at 2pm.

    The Connacht Final has been fixed for Sunday 25th July at 1.15 pm