Midwest Radio

Connacht and Munster name teams for PRO 14 clash tomorrow evening

Johann van Graan has made 10 changes to his Munster side as they go in search of their first win of the Christmas period. The five players retained are Simon Zebo, Keith Earls, John Ryan, Darren O'Shea and Jack O'Donoghue.

Chris Farrell, Rhys Marshall and Conor Oliver all return from injury to feature in the starting team.

Their opponents Connacht have made 8 changes in all.

Among the players to keep their places are Matt Healy, Tiernan O'Halloran and captain John Muldoon.

Ultan Dillane, Kieran Marmion and Bundee Aki are among the players rested ahead of their European fixtures.


Midwest Radio 96.1fm | Clare St, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo, Ireland Tel: +00353 (0) 818 300055 | Fax: +00353 (0) 9496 30285 | Email: studio@midwestradio.ie