Midwest Radio

Roscommon team to face Mayo in Monday's replay is named

Kevin Mc Stay last night named his team to face Mayo in the All-Ireland Quarter Final replay to be played in Croke Park on Monday next at 2pm. Kevin has retained faith in the team that played Mayo in the drawn All Ireland Quarter Final on July 30th in Croke Park.

1 Colm Lavin                                  (Éire Óg)

2 Sean McDermott                         (Western Gaels)

3 Niall McInerney                          (St. Brigid’s

4 David Murray                              (Padraig Pearses)

5 John McManus                            (Roscommon Gaels)

6 Sean Mullooly                              (Strokestown)

7 Brian Stack                                  (St Brigid’s)

8 Tadgh O’Rourke                          (Tulsk)

9 Enda Smith                                 (Boyle)

10 Fintan Cregg                             (Elphin)

11 Niall Kilroy                                 (Fuerty)

12 Conor Devaney                          (Kilbride)

13 Ciaráin Murtagh (Captain)     (St Faithleach’s)

14 Diarmuid Murtagh                   (St. Faithleach’s)

15 Cian Connolly                            (Roscommon Gaels



Midwest Radio 96.1fm | Clare St, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo, Ireland Tel: +00353 (0) 818 300055 | Fax: +00353 (0) 9496 30285 | Email: studio@midwestradio.ie