Midwest Radio

Sligo manager picks same 15 that started against New York

Niall Carew has picked the same 15 that started against New York in the opening round of the Connacht Championship where Sligo came out winners.

Since the New York game the injuries sustained by Brendan Egan, Pat Hughes and Mark Breheny aren't as bad as first feared, as they are all fit to play this Sunday.

1. Aidan Devaney (Calry/St.Joseph's)

2. Ross Donavan (Eastern Harps)

3. Charlie Harrison (St.John's)

4. Eoin McHugh (St.Molaise Gaels)

5. Keelan Cawley (Coolera Standhill)

6. Brendan Egan (St.Vincent's)

7. John Kelly (Tourlestrane)

8. Paddy O'Connor (St.Farnan's)

9. Adrian McIntyre (Tourlestrane)

10. Neil Ewing (Drumcliffe Rosses Point)

11. Mark Breheny (St.Mary's)

12 Kyle Cawley (St.Mary's)

13. Stephen Coen (St.Mary's)

14 . Pat Hughes (Geevagh)

15 Adrian Marren (Curry)


Midwest Radio 96.1fm | Clare St, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo, Ireland Tel: +00353 (0) 818 300055 | Fax: +00353 (0) 9496 30285 | Email: studio@midwestradio.ie