Midwest Radio

Ballina Town wins Masters Cup Final

Ballina Town has won the Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup Final, after defeating Westport United 6-4 in Milebush Park yesterday evening.

4 goals from Philip Devers, and one each from Eugene Gorman and Noel Beattie ensure Ballina Town emerged the winners.

For Westport United, Dave Cameron scored 3 goals with one from Paul Kenny.


Midwest Radio 96.1fm | Clare St, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo, Ireland Tel: +00353 (0) 818 300055 | Fax: +00353 (0) 9496 30285 | Email: studio@midwestradio.ie