Mayo get their championship campaign back underway this evening when they face Limerick in the Gaelic Grounds at 6pm.

Following defeat to Galway last month Stephen Rochford makes four changes to his starting team. Out go Tom Parsons (injured), Diramuid O'Connor (suspended), Jason Doherty & Conor Loftus with Ger Cafferkey, Cian Hanely, Evan Regan & Cillian O'Connor getting a start.

Cian Hanley gets his first competitive start for the Senior team having come off the bench against Galway while on the opposite end of the scale his club-mate Andy Moran will be making his 166th appearance for Mayo. Throw-in tomorrow is 6pm.


  1. David Clarke - Ballina Stephenites
    2. Eoin O’Donoghue - Belmullet
    3. Ger Cafferkey - Ballina Stephenites
    4. Keith Higgins - Ballyhaunis
    5. Colm Boyle - Davitts
    6. Chris Barrett - Belmullet
    7. Patrick Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels
    8. Seamus O'Shea - Breaffy
    9. Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore
    10. Kevin McLoughlin - Knockmore
    11. Aidan O’Shea - Breaffy
    12. Cian Hanley - Ballaghaderreen
    13. Evan Regan - Ballina Stephenites
    14. Cillian O’Connor - Ballintubber(Captain)
    15. Andy Moran - Ballaghaderreen

Latest Sport