Ireland scrum-half Kieran Marmion will win his 100th cap for Connacht when they take on Ulster at Kingspan Stadium tomorrow evening.

Matt Healy's recovered from a groin injury to start on the left-wing.

His inclusion sees double try scorer last week Tiernan O'Halloran move to full-back with Cian Kelleher on the right-wing.

John Muldoon will skipper the side from number-eight.

Connacht haven't won in Belfast for 57 years and Muldoon says they're due a victory there.

Team - (15-9) Tiernan O'Halloran, Cian Kelleher, Bundee Aki, Tom Farell, Matt Healy, Jack Carty, Kieran Marmion, (1-8) Denis Buckley, Tom McCartney, Finlay Bealham, Ultan Dillane, Quinn Roux, Eoin McKeon, Jarrad Butler, John Muldoon (Capt)

Replacements (16-23): Dave Heffernan, Denis Coulson, Conor Carey, James Cannon, Eoghan Masterson, Caolin Blade, Steve Crosbie, Eoin Griffin.



Latest Sport